Anime I watch.

October 22, 2006 bebrb

-Fruits Basket

Favorite Pairings: I haven’t REALLY made up my mind, but in the anime I think it’s more of a YukixTohru until the end. I’ve heard that in the manga it’s SO KyoxTohru. I think that they should have made it more of a KyoxTohru in the anime because of the ending. they should’ve led up to it more, but oh well. I’ll just have to read the manga.

-Ouran High School Host Club

Favorite Pairings: TamaxHaru! Totally love Tamaki and Haruhi! No offence to HaruxKyou lovers. I also LOVE HikaxKao! Call it sick, wrong, whathaveyou, I LOVE THEM!

 -Full Moon

Favorite Pairings: I haven’t watched it in a lonnnnggggg time, so I don’t really remember the characters’ names. ^.^;

-Sukisho/Sukisyo

Favorite Pairings: NaoxSora! They are so cute together! Lol. I never really liked the whole YoruxRan thing, even though they were more passionate, I aways thought that Nao and Sora were really cute. ^.^;

-Inu-Yasha

Favorite Pairings: Kagome and Inu-Yasha belong together! KIKYO NEEDS TO DIE! -ahem- Um. Yes. So, KagomexInu-Yasha. Also MirokuxSango.

-Papa to Kiss in the Dark *If you don’t like Yaoi don’t watch it!*

Favorite Pairings: Mira and Kousuke! I know. Wrong. Wrong. Wrong. But SOOOOOOOOOOO cute! It just works.

-Yami no Matsuei

Favorite Pairings: Hmmm. I’ve only seen 4 episodes, so I’m not sure. I don’t really remember the names yet. I need to watch more of that.

-The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya

Favorite Pairings: Definentally HaruhixKyon. Lol. They just work. Sorry if anyone like Asahina and Kyon together. It doesn’t really work anyway.

-Death Note

Favorite Pairings: Um…there are none rofl. Oh well. I can’t wait until the movie is subbed!

-Detective Conan

Favorite Pairings: I’ve only seen 2 episodes. ^.^; If anyone can find episode 3 pleeeeease link me! I think I’m just gonna skip it and go to 4, but it’s hard for me to just sit down and enjoy anime nowadays. There’s too much stuff that needs to be done.

I can’t think of anymore, but if anyone has any anime that they would like to suggest e-mail me! My e-mail is mysassybaby27@yahoo.com =]

Entry Filed under: Anime, Everything!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

October 2006
S M T W T F S
    Nov »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  
 
